Fall in Crete: A getaway for everyone

Fall in Greece offers to visitors the chance to explore its magic in the utmost privacy, and there is no
Friday, 08 October 2021

Your luxury holiday guide

We want your Greek vacation to be perfect. A luxury property is just the beginning of a great stay!
Friday, 01 October 2021

5 tips for your October vacation in Santorini

Are you one of the lucky ones that will take a vacation in October? Great news! If you haven’t already
Wednesday, 22 September 2021

What to pack for your September vacation in Greece

A September vacation in Greece is the best decision you can make! The weather is ideal, not blazing
Wednesday, 08 September 2021

4 reasons to visit Mykonos in September

Mykonos is the most popular Greek destination, known for its lively nightlife and cosmopolitan lifestyle.
Wednesday, 25 August 2021

5 things you should not miss from your holiday in Greece

Sun, sea, amazing crystal-clear beaches, lush vegetation, picturesque villages, and narrow streets are ju
Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Local Greek dishes to make at home

Famed for its beautiful salads, unique flavors, and many herbs, Greek cuisine is undoubtedly popular and
Monday, 09 August 2021

Paros bits and bites!

Greeks love food, and Paros is undoubtedly a culinary paradise. Located at the center of the Cyclades, it
Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Greek islands: The story behind the names

Greece is known for its vast number of islands, each one with its own beauty. Though extremely popular fo
Monday, 19 July 2021

Memories from Greece to bring back home

No matter what Greek destination you’ll choose for your summer vacation, it’s sure you’ll have a wo
Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Into the blue in Crete

Crete is the ultimate combination of carefree holidays and natural beauty with picturesque bays, large co
Tuesday, 06 July 2021

The romantic side of Santorini

We know that searching for a romantic destination just for the 2 of you can be quite stressful. Where to
Tuesday, 29 June 2021

5 luxury villas for a group vacation

There is no better feeling than enjoying the majestic emerald waters of the Aegean and the gentle Greek s
Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Meet the BlueVillas Team: Island Experiences

Summer in Greece is synonymous with the Greek islands. Sandy beaches, crystal-clear waters, and picturesq
Thursday, 17 June 2021

Mykonos Reawakens

At last, summer is here and Mykonos is ready to welcome again party-lovers and lifestyle seekers from all
Thursday, 10 June 2021

Island hopping in the Cyclades

When you think about island hopping there is no better place than the Cyclades. A chain of charming islan
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Page 1 of 17

As featured on

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change your browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand