awardBadge

Hello August. Let's Party!

Thursday, 03 August 2017

source: http://mykonosyellow.com

 

What’s the best way to kiss goodbye to our favorite month?

Dance it off in the streets and famous clubs of Mykonos, of course. International DJs and jetsetters meet for the ultimate fusion of music at the absolute party destination. Luxury holidays in Greece mean fun, small sins and good music! Will you be there?

Cavo Paradiso
Every day passes with a different DJ!

cavo paradiso

Source: https://www.godisadj.gr/cavo-paradiso-full-line-2017/


As for the 17th, the mystery is solved! Cavo Paradiso welcomes Malaa with support from Audio Code!



Void

 void club

Source: http://mygreecetravelblog.com

 

Thursday 3 Aug: Seth Troxler, Jimmy Lainas, NIXXIE, Liva KA
Friday 4 Aug: Nic Fanciulli, DJ Pappa
Monday 7 Aug: Black Coffee, DJ Angelo, DJ Pappa, Liva K
Tuesday 8 Aug: Lauren Lane
Thursday 10 Aug: Guy Gerber
Friday 11 Aug: DJ Tennis & Serge Devant
Tuesday 15 Aug: Soul Clap, DJ Angelo
Thursday 17 Aug: Guy Gerber



Scorpios Mykonos

scorpios mykonos

Source: www.youtube.com


Mondays: Monday sunset by Astray
Tuesdays: Deep Playa Heroes
Wednesdays: Tribal waters by Sirenas Celestiales
Thursdays: Horizon
Fridays: Ceremonia
Saturdays: Scorpio’s world
Sundays: The Sunday



Jackie ‘O Mykonos Beach Club

Jackie O

Source: http://www.jackieomykonos.com

Monday 7 August: Anna Vissi
Wednesday 9 August: Space Party by Jojo Flores
Wednesday 16 August: Jungle Party by Ultra Nate
Wednesday 23 August: Symposium Party by Jodie Harsh



Put a smile on, book your tickets and enjoy! Don’t forget to pick your favorite luxury villa in Mykonos!

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change your browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand